Click to return home
(361) 576-4673
We repair lives

Please Click on the Name of Your Favorite Stars to Vote Now! 

Every $10 donated equals 1 vote.  The couple with the most votes wins the Mirror Ball Trophy! 

Mark and Kim Alvarez

Haley Closson and Aaron Corbell 

Kim Stanfield and Alex Figueroa

Bertha and Michael Martinez

Morgan and Zachary Petrash

Linda Hsu and Kyle Rhodes