Click to return home
(361) 576-4673
We repair lives

A HUGE thank you to this year's Dancers!  They gave up their time to make our community better!  Congratulations to Morgan and Zachary Petrash on winning the Mirror Ball Trophy!  And Congratulations to Haley Closson and Aaron Corbell on winning the Judges Choice Award! 

2019 was a GREAT year!  

Mark and Kim Alvarez

Haley Closson and Aaron Corbell 

Kim Stanfield and Alex Figueroa

Bertha and Michael Martinez

Morgan and Zachary Petrash

Linda Hsu and Kyle Rhodes